Post Archives

Admin
February 17, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 02/18/2018-02/25/2018

First Sunday of Lent February 18, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Feb. 18              First Sunday of Lent 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Feb. 19            Lenten Feria 8:00 a.m.                    David and Flora Hyde’s needs and intentions.   Tues., Feb. 20            Lenten Feria 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Holy Souls   […]

February 11, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 02-11-2018/02/18/2018

  Quinquagesima Sunday February 11, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Feb. 11              Quinquagesima Sunday 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Feb. 12            Seven Holy Servite Founders, Cc 8:00 a.m.                    Paul Picard   Tues., Feb. 13            Feria 8:00 a.m.                    Bill and Pat Lyn   Wed., Feb. 14            Ash Wednesday […]

February 4, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 02/04/2018-02/11/2018

Sexagesima Sunday February 4, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Feb. 4                Sexagesima Sunday 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Feb. 5              St. Agatha, VM 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Holy Souls in Purgatory   Tues., Feb. 6               St. Titus, BC 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Holy Souls in Purgatory   Wed., […]

February 4, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 02/04/2018-02/11/2018

Sexagesima Sunday February 4, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Feb. 4                Sexagesima Sunday 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Feb. 5              St. Agatha, VM 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Holy Souls in Purgatory   Tues., Feb. 6               St. Titus, BC 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Holy Souls in Purgatory   Wed., […]

January 28, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 01/28/2018-02/04/2018

Septuagesima Sunday January 28, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Jan. 28               Septuagesima Sunday 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Jan. 29             St. Francis de Sales, BCD 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Gerard Stevers (Jean Zulegar)   Tues., Jan. 30             St. Martina, VM 8:00 a.m.                    Special Intention (Mark Pravongviengkham)   Wed., […]

January 21, 2018

Weekly Mass Calendar 01/21/2018-01/28/2018

Third Sunday after the Epiphany January 21, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Jan. 21               Third Sunday after the Epiphany 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Jan. 22             St. Vincent and Anastasius, Mm 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Cecilia Buse   Tues., Jan. 23             St. Raymond of Penafort, C […]

January 14, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 01/14/2018-01/21/2018

Second Sunday after the Epiphany January 14, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Jan. 14               Second Sunday after the Epiphany 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Jan. 15             Our Lady of Prompt Succor 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Cecilia Buse   Tues., Jan. 16             St. Marcellus I, PM 8:00 a.m.                    Conversion […]

January 6, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 01/07/2018-01/14/2018

Holy Family Sunday January 7, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Jan. 7                 Holy Family Sunday 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Jan. 8              Feria 8:00 a.m.                    All Cardinals / Bishops in Purgatory   Tues., Jan. 9                Feria 8:00 a.m.                    All Priests in Purgatory   Wed., Jan. 10             […]

December 25, 2017

12/31/2017-01/07/2017

Sunday within the Octave of the Nativity December 31, 2017 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Dec. 31             Sunday within the Octave of the Nativity 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Jan. 1              Circumcision of Our Lord 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Tues., Jan. 2                Holy Name […]

December 25, 2017

12/24/2017-12/31/2017

Fourth Sunday of Advent December 24, 2017 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Dec. 24             Fourth Sunday of Advent 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Dec. 25            Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ Midnight                    Pro Populo 9:00 a.m.                    Intention of Chris A. Soto   Tues., Dec. 26            St. Stephen, […]

Page 1 of 7