Post Archives

Admin
August 19, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 8/20/2017-8/27/2017

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost August 20, 2017 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS   Sun., August 20         Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., August 21        St. Jane Frances de Chantal, W 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Ruth W. Reiss   Tues., August 22        Immaculate Heart of Mary 8:00 a.m.                    […]

August 12, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 08/13/17-08/20/17

  Sunday, August 13        Tenth Sunday after Pentecost        9:00 a.m.                        Monday, August 14       Vigil of the Assumption BVM        8:00 a.m.                    Tuesday, August 15       Assumption of the […]

August 5, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 8/6/2017-8/13/2017

Sunday,              August 6, 2017, Transfiguration                          9:00 AM                  Monday,            August 7, 2017, St. Cajetan, C                     […]

July 30, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 7/30/2017-8/6/2017

Sun.,       July 30, Eighth Sunday after Pentecost       9:00 a.m. Mon.,       July 31, St. Ignatius Loyola       8:00 a.m. Tue.,       August 1, St. Peter in Chains       8:00 a.m. Wed.,       August 2, St. Alphonsus Ligouri, BCD   […]

July 8, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 7/23/2017-7/30/2017

Sun.,   July 23      Seventh Sunday after Pentecost 9:00 A.M. Low Mass   Mon.,  July 24      Feria                                                  Private Tues.,  July 25      St. James the Greater […]

October 14, 2013

Mass Calendar for the Week of Oct. 14th – Oct. 20th

Mon., Oct. 14  –  St. Callistus  –  7:55 A.M. Low Mass Tues., Oct. 15   –  St. Teresa of Avila  –  7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                                               Wed., Oct. 16  –  St. Hedwig  –  7:55 a.m. Low Mass  Thurs., Oct. 17  –  St. Margaret Mary Alacoque  –  7:55 a.m. Low Mass     […]

September 30, 2013

Mass Calendar for the Week of Sept. 30th – Oct. 6th

Mon., Sept. 30  –  St. Jerome   –   7:55 A.M. Low Mass   Tues., Oct. 1  –  St. Remigius  –  7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                                     Wed., Oct. 2  –  The Guardian Angels  –  7:55 a.m. Low Mass    Thurs., Oct. 3  –  St. Therese of the Child Jesus  –  7:55 a.m. […]

July 17, 2013

Mass Calendar for the Week of July 15th – July 21st

Mon., July 15  –  St. Henry II  –  8:00 A.M. Low Mass  Tues., July 16  –  Our Lady of Mt. Carmel  –  8:00 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                                             Wed., July 17  –  St. Alexius  –  8:00 a.m. Low Mass     Thurs., July 18  –  St Camillus de Lellis  –  8:00 a.m. Low Mass                                                                                               Fri., July […]

July 10, 2013

Mass Calendar for the Week of July 8th – July 14th

Mon., July 8   –   St. Elizabeth   –  8:00 A.M. Low Mass Tues., July 9   –  Ferial Day   –  8:00 A.M. Low Mass Wed., July 10   –  Seven Holy Brothers   –  8:00 a.m. Low Mass Thurs., July 11   –  St Pius I   –  8:00 a.m. Low Mass Fri., July 12   –  St. John Gualbert   –  8:00 […]

June 16, 2013

Mass Calendar for the Week of June 17th – June 23rd

Mon., June 17 – Ferial Day – 7:55 A.M. Low Mass Tues., June 18 – St. Ephrem – 7:55 A.M. Low Mass Wed., June 19 – St. Juliana Falconieri – 7:55 a.m. Low Mass Thurs., June 20 – St. Silverius – 7:55 a.m. Low Mass Fri., June 21 – St. Aloysius Gonzaga – 7:55 a.m. […]

Page 1 of 4