Post Archives

Admin
April 23, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 4/22/2018-4/29/2018

Third Sunday after Easter April 22, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS   Sun., Apr. 22             Third Sunday after Easter 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo             Mon., Apr. 23            St. George, M 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Paul Weyrich   Tues., Apr. 24            St. Fidelis of Sigmaringen, M 8:00 a.m.                    For Donald Robert Gray […]

April 14, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 4/15/2018 – 04/2/2018

  Sun., Apr. 15             Second Sunday after Easter 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo             Mon., Apr. 16            Feria 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Poor Souls (Sandy Parson)   Tues., Apr. 17            Feria 8:00 a.m.                    Private Intention   Wed., Apr. 18            St. Leo I, PCD 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Margaret Klabenes   Thurs., Apr. 19          Feria 8:00 a.m.                    For […]

April 3, 2018

04/08/2018-04/15/2018

Low Sunday April 8, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS   Sun., Apr. 8                Low Sunday 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo             Mon., Apr. 9             Annunciation BVM 8:00 a.m.                    Holy Souls in Purgatory (Tina Mays)   Tues., Apr. 10            Feria 8:00 a.m.                    RIP William Wantland   Wed., Apr. 11            St. Leo I, […]

April 2, 2018

04/01/2018-04/08/2018

Easter Sunday April 1, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS   Sun., Apr. 1                Easter Sunday 12:00 a.m.                  Pro Populo 9:00 a.m.                    CMD Sisters and Tien Le   Mon., Apr. 2             Easter Monday Private                         Spiritual welfare of our children (B. and T. Sandquist)   Tues., Apr. 3              Easter Tuesday 8:00 […]

March 24, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 3/25/2018-4/01/2018

Palm Sunday March 25, 2018 9:00 A.M. MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS Sun., Mar. 25             Palm Sunday 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Mar. 26           Monday in Holy Week 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Carol Anne Feibusch   Tues., Mar. 27            Tuesday in Holy Week 8:00 a.m.                    Gerald and Arlene Schroepfer   Wed., Mar. 28            Wednesday in […]

March 18, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 3/18/2018-3/25/2018

Passion Sunday March 18, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS   Sun., Mar. 18             Passion Sunday 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Mar. 19           St. Joseph, CSpBVM 8:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Tues., Mar. 20            Tuesday in Passion Week 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Robert McFarland   Wed., Mar. 21            St. Benedict, AbC 8:00 […]

March 3, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 3/4/2018- 3/11/2018

Third Sunday of Lent March 4, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS   Sun., Mar. 4               Third Sunday of Lent 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Mar. 5              Lenten Feria 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Holy Souls in Purgatory   Tues., Mar. 6              St. Perpetua and Felicitas, Mm 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Holy […]

February 24, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 2/25/2018-3/4/2018

Second Sunday of Lent February 25, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS   Sun., Feb. 25              Second Sunday of Lent 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Feb. 26            Lenten Feria 8:00 a.m.                    Sins of the World   Tues., Feb. 27            St. Gabriel of the Sorrowful Virgin, C 8:00 a.m.                    Reparation of sins […]

February 17, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 02/18/2018-02/25/2018

First Sunday of Lent February 18, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Feb. 18              First Sunday of Lent 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Feb. 19            Lenten Feria 8:00 a.m.                    David and Flora Hyde’s needs and intentions.   Tues., Feb. 20            Lenten Feria 8:00 a.m.                    RIP Holy Souls   […]

February 11, 2018

Weekly Bulletin 02-11-2018/02/18/2018

  Quinquagesima Sunday February 11, 2018 9:00 A.M.   MASS SCHEDULE AND MASS INTENTIONS     Sun., Feb. 11              Quinquagesima Sunday 9:00 a.m.                    Pro Populo   Mon., Feb. 12            Seven Holy Servite Founders, Cc 8:00 a.m.                    Paul Picard   Tues., Feb. 13            Feria 8:00 a.m.                    Bill and Pat Lyn   Wed., Feb. 14            Ash Wednesday […]

Page 1 of 8