Post Archives

Weekly Mass Calendar
December 3, 2012

Mass Calendar for the Week of Dec 3rd – Dec 9th

Mon., Dec. 3  -  St. Francis Xavier  -  8:00a.m. Low Mass    Tues., Dec. 4  -  St. Peter Chrysologus  -  8:00a.m. Low Mass                       Wed., Dec. 5  -  Ferial Day  -  8:00a.m. Low Mass      Thurs., Dec. 6  -  St. Nicholas  -  8:00a.m. Low Mass                                                                                    Fri., Dec. 7  -  St. […]

November 25, 2012

Mass Calendar for the Week of Nov 26th – Dec 2th

Mon., Nov. 26 – St. Sylvester – 9:00a.m. Low Mass Tues., Nov. 27 – Ferial Day – 8:00a.m. Low Mass Wed., Nov. 28 – Ferial Day – 8:00a.m. Low Mass Thurs., Nov 29 – Vigil of St. Andrew – 8:00a.m. Low Mass Fri., Nov. 30 – St. Andrew – No Mass Sat., Dec. 1 – […]

November 19, 2012

Mass Calendar for the Week of Nov 19th – Nov 25th

Mon., Nov. 19 – St. Elizabeth – 8:00a.m. Low Mass     Tues., Nov. 20 – St. Felix of Valois – 8:00a.m. Low Mass Wed., Nov. 21 – Presentation of Our Lady – 8:00a.m. High Mass  Thurs., Nov 22 – St. Cecilia – 9:00a.m. Low Mass Fri., Nov. 23 – St. Clement – No Mass Sat., Nov. […]

November 5, 2012

Mass Calendar for the Week of Nov 5th – Nov 11th

Mon., Nov. 5 – Within the Octave – 8:00a.m. Low Mass Tues., Nov. 6 – Within the Octave – 8:00a.m. Low Mass Wed., Nov. 7 – Within the Octave – 8:00a.m. Low Mass Thurs., Nov 8 – Octave Day of All Saints – 8:00a.m. Low Mass Fri., Nov. 9 – Dedication of St. Saviour’s Basilica […]

November 1, 2012

Mass Calendar for the Week of Oct 29th – Nov 4

Mon., Oct. 29 – Ss. Simon & Jude – 8:00a.m. Low Mass Tues., Oct. 30 – Ferial Day – 8:00a.m. Low Mass Wed., Oct. 31 – Vigil of all Saints – 8:00a.m. Low Mass Thurs., Nov 1 – All Saints’ Day – 9:00a.m. Low Mass &  7:00 P.M. Low Mass Fri., Nov. 2 – All […]

Page 17 of 17