Post Archives

Weekly Mass Calendar
April 24, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 4/24-4/30

Mon., April 24      St. Fidelis of Sigmaringen                 No Mass             Tues., April 25     St. Mark                             7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                 Wed., April 26     Sts. Cletus & Marcellinus 7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                         Thurs., April 27  St. Peter Canisius   […]

April 14, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 4/17-4/23

Mon., April 17      Easter Monday                                     No Mass             Tues., April 18     Easter Tuesday                                   No Mass                                                                                                 Wed., April 19     Easter Wednesday                              No Mass                                                                                                         Thurs., April 20  Easter Thursday                                  No Mass   Fri., April 21        Easter Friday                                       No Mass                                                 Sat., April 22        Easter Saturday                                   9:00 A.M. Low Mass                                     Sun., April 23       […]

April 10, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 4/10-4/16

Mon., April 10      Monday in Holy Week       No Mass             Tues., April 11     Tuesday in Holy Week      7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                 Wed., April 12   Wednesday in Holy Week  7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                         Thurs., April 13  Maundy Thursday        9:00 A.M. Low Mass   […]

March 31, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 4/3-4/9

Mon., April 3        Ferial Day                              No Mass             Tues., April 4       St. Isidore                               7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                 Wed., April 5        St. Vincent Ferrer     […]

March 27, 2017

Weekly Mass for 3/27-4/2

Mon., March 27    St. John Damascene            No Mass             Tues., March 28   St. John Capistran           7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                 Wed., March 29   Ferial Day                           7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                         […]

March 17, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 3/20-3/26

Mon., March 20    St. Joseph                        No Mass             Tues., March 21   St. Benedict                        7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                 Wed., March 22   St. Isidore the Farmer     7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                         […]

March 13, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar for 3/13-3/19

Mon., March 13    Ferial Day                                             No Mass                Tues., March 14   Ferial Day                                             7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                 Wed., March 15   Ferial Day                                             7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                         Thurs., March 16                Ferial Day                             7:55 A.M. Low Mass   […]

March 6, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 3/6-3/12

  Mon., March 6      Sts. Perpetua & Felicitas                    No Mass                Tues., March 7     St. Thomas Aquinas                            9:00 A.M. High Mass                                                                                                 Wed., March 8      St. John of God                                     7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                         Thurs., March 9   St. Frances of Rome                            7:55 A.M. Low Mass   Fri., March 10      Forty Holy Martyrs                             7:55 […]

February 27, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 2/27-3/5

Mon., Feb. 27        St. Gabriel of Our Lady of Sorrows No Mass                Tues., Feb. 28       Ferial Day                                             7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                 Wed., March 1      Ash Wednesday                                   7:55 A.M. High Mass                                                                                                         Thurs., March 2   Ferial Day                                             7:55 A.M. Low Mass   Fri., March 3        Ferial Day                                             7:55 A.M .Low Mass                                 […]

February 20, 2017

Weekly Mass Calendar 2/20-2/26

Mon., Feb. 20        Ferial Day                                  No Mass                Tues., Feb. 21       Ferial Day                                    7:55 A.M. Low Mass                                                                                                 Wed., Feb. 22       St. […]

Page 3 of 18